Berlin WelcomeCard
© visitBerlin, Foto: Thomas Kierok
Berlin Tourist Tickets

Here you will find the right ticket for your stay in Berlin

More Views

Berlin WelcomeCard Museumsinsel 2022

Visit the famous Museum Island!
from
€52.00

Buy Now

Details

Berlin's official tourist ticket

Extension to the classical Berlin WelcomeCard

  • In addition to the services of the Berlin WelcomeCard 72h Berlin AB or ABC, the Berlin WelcomeCard Museum Island also includes free entry to the Museum Island museums for three consecutive days (please note: entry to special exhibitions is not included and surcharges may occur.)
  • The holders of the Berlin WelcomeCard Museum Island can visit for free the five famous museums (Ancient National Gallery, Ancient Museum, Bodemuseum, New Museum and Pergamon Museum) of the Berlin Museum Island.
  • The Berlin WelcomeCard Museum Island pass is valid for a period of 72 hours and available for the Berlin AB fare zone (Berlin city center) or the Berlin ABC fare zone (Berlin and the greater Berlin area including Potsdam and airport Berlin-Brandenburg BER).
  • Sustainable use of resources is close to our heart: That's why you will receive a print copy + city map of the Berlin WelcomeCard Guide per order as standard. If required, additional copies can be picked up at Berlin Tourist Infos upon presentation of a valid Berlin WelcomeCard. Alternatively, the guide is also available as a download.

 

* Required Fields

€52.00
incl. tax, excl. shipping

Berlin WelcomeCard
© visitBerlin, Foto: Thomas Kierok
Touristentickets für Berlin

Hier finden Sie das richtige Ticket für Ihren Berlin-Aufenthalt

Mehr Ansichten

Berlin WelcomeCard Museumsinsel 2022

Mehr als ein Fahrschein - das Kultur-Ticket!
ab
52,00 €

Jetzt kaufen

Details

Berlins offizielles Touristenticket

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Fahrkarte für alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel für 72 Stunden ab Entwertung für den Tarifbereich Berlin AB (Stadtgebiet Berlin ) oder Berlin ABC (Stadtgebiet + Umland Berlin inkl. Potsdam und Flughafen Berlin-Brandenburg BER)
  • Ermäßigungen bis 50% bei zahlreichen Berliner Sehenswürdigkeiten und Attraktionen
  • Zusätzlich: freier Eintritt an drei aufeinanderfolgenden Tagen in die Museen der Museumsinsel (Ausnahme: Bei Sonderausstellungen können Aufpreise anfallen) inkludiert. Nutzer haben jeweils einmal am Tag kostenfreien Eintritt in die Alte Nationalgalerie, das Alte Museum, das Bodemuseum, das Neue Museum und das Pergamonmuseum.
  • Nachhaltiger Einsatz von Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen: Deswegen erhalten Sie pro Bestellung standardmäßig ein Printexemplar + Stadtplan des Berlin WelcomeCard Guides. Bei Bedarf können weitere Exemplare in den Berlin Tourist Infos unter Vorlage einer gültigen Berlin WelcomeCard abgeholt werden. Alternativ ist der Guide auch als Download verfügbar.

* Pflichtfelder

52,00 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
<